1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Flint Hills District
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

Flint Hills District

Staff

Name Cottonwood Falls Office: Email
Mike Holder District Extension Director -
            Agriculture & Natural Resources Agent 
mholder@ksu.edu
BettyAnn Yeager Office Professional byeager@ksu.edu
Penny Filinger Program Assistantpfilinger@ksu.edu
   
  Council Grove Office: 
Shandi Andres Family & Consumer Sciences Agentsdandres@ksu.edu
Lisa Palmer Office Professional palmer50@ksu.edu
Donna Frese Program Assistantdjfrese@ksu.edu