1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Flint Hills District

Flint Hills District

Meet the Board

Flint Hills Extension District #13
District Governing Body

        Name  Term Expires in    


   Office Held

Bruce Brock  2025  CSChairperson
Nichole Hensley  2026  MRMember
Kyle Hannigan  2025  CSVice Chairperson
Shelly Lautt    2026  MRMember
Heidi Lange  2025  MRMember
Lisa Lee  2025  MRTreasurer
Randy Peterson  2023  CSMember
Lana Reyer
  2023  CSSecretary